You are here

BERINGER

BERINGER

BERINGER PHILOSOPHY

 

  

The Company BERINGER AERO has been manufacturing wheels and brakes in the same spirit of quality and performance for 30 years.

BERINGER brakes for motorbikes and cars have been accepted by the well-known racing teams for their exceptional reliability, allowing BERINGER to be used by many teams in the World Endurance Championships with many World Champion titles. This was all made possible by a team of exceptional mechanical engineers who have studied and developed new products whose performance/weight ratio is without precedent, for each specific use.

Since 2002, BERINGER AERO makes WHEELS and BRAKES for a wide range of Aircraft from the ultralight airplanes up to certified Aircraft as Pilatus PC-6, Cirrus SR22 and Vision Jet, Piper PA46/28, Diamond DA42 that include everything for a bolt-on conversion.

These innovative solutions are covered by 9 international patents and have allowed BERINGER brakes to take a decisive technological lead.

Of course BERINGER controls product quality to ensure a total reliability to the users of wheels and brakes. This is evidenced by the Alternative Procedures to design Organisation Agreement given by EASA in 2006 and by the Production Organisation Agreement given by DGAC in 2008.

BERINGER wheels and brakes are designed to provide the best stopping power and the reliability you are expecting from a safe braking system. We propose a large range of assemblies: wheel / brake caliper / brake pad / brake disc.

We also design and manufacture the optimal upstream components: reservoirs, master cylinders, the ALIR antiskid system, and parking brake valves. All these are tied together with top-quality braided stainless steel Teflon lines and proper fittings..

 

 

 

Quality and performance since 1985

A FLYING FAMILY

In Béringer family, everybody flies: Gilbert, Véronique and Claire fly with their homebuilt taildragger and also with ultralight Aircraft and gliders.

AN ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY

BERINGER makes wheels and braking systems for a wide range of aircraft, from light aircraft up to its now-standard STC for the Pilatus PC-6, and the Cirrus SR20/22 plus complete kits for many popular aircraft, that include everything for a bolt-on conversion. These innovations are covered by nine patents and have allowed BERINGER brakes to take a decisive technological lead. The new ALG undercarriage is covered by a patent.

Ces innovations couvertes par 9 brevets internationaux ont permis aux freins BERINGER de se positionner comme leader d’une avance technologique décisive. La roulette de queue GLR et le train ALG viennent également d’être brevetés.

QUALITY and CERTIFICATION

Of course, BERINGER® controls product quality to ensure total reliability to the users of wheels and brakes. This is evidenced by the Alternative Procedures to Design Organisation Agreement given by EASA in 2006 and by the Production Organisation Agreement given by DGAC in 2008.

Press Releases

Testimonials

Sponsoring

Vous êtes ici

Beringer

Beringer

La philosophie Beringer

  

La société BERINGER fabrique des roues et des freins dans le même esprit de qualité et de performance depuis 30 ans.

Grâce à leur exceptionnelle fiabilité, les freins BERINGER pour la moto et l’automobile ont équipé des teams de course prestigieux, permettant à BERINGER de remporter plusieurs titres dans le Championnat du Monde d’Endurance. Ceci a été rendu possible grâce à une équipe d'ingénieurs passionnés qui ont su étudier et développer des nouveaux produits spécifiques au ratio performance/poids sans précédent sur le marché.

Depuis 2002 BERINGER fabrique une large gamme de roues et systèmes de freinage depuis les appareils légers jusqu'aux avions certifiés comme les Pilatus PC-6, Cirrus SR22 et Vision Jet, Piper PA46/28, Diamond DA42 ...

Ces innovations sont couvertes par 9 brevets internationaux et ont permis aux freins BERINGER de se positionner comme leader d’une avance technologique décisive.

Bien sûr, BERINGER contrôle sa qualité pour offrir une fiabilité totale aux utilisateurs des roues et freins et la société est certifiée par l’ Alternative Procedures to Design Organisation Agreement délivrée par l’EASA en 2006 et par la Production Organisation Agreement délivrée par la DGAC en 2008.

Les ROUES et FREINS BERINGER sont conçues pour offrir la meilleure puissance de freinage et la fiabilité que vous attendez d’un système de sécurité. Nous proposons une large gamme d’ensembles : roue/étrier/plaquette/disque.

Dans le même souci de qualité, nous avons également conçu et nous fabriquons les éléments du système de freinage: réservoirs, maîtres cylindres, système anti blocage ALIR et freins de parking. Des durites de frein tressées inox avec des raccords de haute qualité viennent compléter le circuit de freinage. Les pièces sont disponibles à l’unité ou bien en kits complets.

 

Qualité et performance depuis 1985

Une famille de pilotes

Dans la famille Béringer, tout le monde vole: Gilbert, Véronique et Claire volent sur leur avion à train classique de construction amateur et aussi sur ULM et planeurs.

Une technologie d’avance

BERINGER fabrique une large gamme de roues et systèmes de freinage depuis les appareils légers jusqu’au Pilatus PC-6 et le Cirrus SR22. Les kits complets comprennent les roues freinées, les commandes de freinage, les durites, les pièces spécifiques et sont prêts à être installés.

Ces innovations couvertes par 9 brevets internationaux ont permis aux freins BERINGER de se positionner comme leader d’une avance technologique décisive. La roulette de queue GLR et le train ALG viennent également d’être brevetés.

Qualité et Certification

Bien sûr, BERINGER contrôle sa qualité pour offrir une fiabilité totale aux utilisateurs des roues et freins et la société est certifiée par l’ Alternative Procedures to Design Organisation Agreement délivrée par l’EASA en 2006 et par la Production Organisation Agreement délivrée par la DGAC en 2008.

Articles de presse

Témoignages

 

Sponsoring